Customer Reviews

Pella of Jackson gives you professional tips about, and installation of, finely crafted windows and doors. We’ve got the products and services you want for your window or door replacement designs, but don’t take our word for it. See what our homeowners are saying about their experience with Pella® Windows and Doors.

4.9/5 stars based on 15 reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Donna G.
Salt Lake City, UT
12/03/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
I talked with someone unconnected with Pella, but who had experience with various Windows and recommended them. Also, I received a promotional deal in the mail that initially was the prompt for looking at Pella .
Cynthia W.
Sandy, UT
11/29/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
They have a very good product.
Rebeca J.
Centerville, UT
11/06/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Because we have a 100+ year old home there are a few extra steps to take when removing old windows like checking for lead paint and we wanted to keep a old transom window to use for a future project and Pella handled everything w care and no extra charge. Had a great promo going on too.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
None
Gary & Stormy L.
Riverton, UT
11/05/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
good product
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
no
Emma G.
Salt Lake City, UT
10/29/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Reputed quality of the products
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
Zack was competent, thorough, inspired confidence and Jim the installer is not only capable; he has a great attitude
Tom M.
Salt Lake City, UT
10/22/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Quality product and professional services.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
Nothing specific except all previous comments. We will continue to use Pella in the future.
Christine K.
Salt Lake City, UT
9/17/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
We have used Pella products in the past. It's a reliable product and the team knows what they are doing. Appreciate knowledgeable people.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
The sales rep spoke to me and my husband directly, acknowledged me as well as my husband. Appreciate a sales rep that knows enough about giving attention to both parties not just the male party.
Roger M.
North Salt Lake, UT
9/10/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Pella has always represented the ultimate in door and window quality to me. I have used products by another fine company, but in this case I wanted the very best and felt like the price was worth it. A neighbor had the same model of Pella sliders installed, so I was able to see the product in a situation similar to mine.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
Just can't emphasize enough the impression those young installers made on me: polite, solicitous, quiet, efficient, friendly. I went about my personal business in another part of the house, dropped in occasionally to see how things were going. They seemed pleased to have me come by and took time to explain what each of them was doing and why it was important.
John W.
Sandy, UT
9/04/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Experience with product
Trevor H.
Ogden, UT
8/20/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Better products and better service and better warranty
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
nope, it all was great!!!
David S.
Saratoga Springs, UT
8/06/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
I want the product to last years without quality issues, and I am convinced that Pella delivers that. We were very pleased with our previous installation.
Curtis W.
Clearfield, UT
7/25/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Other door contracters kept flaking out, missing appointments, and failing to call back.
Terry S.
Sandy, UT
7/23/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Customer service, price and product.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
No - good rep and good installation team.
Dave P.
Draper, UT
7/11/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Pella has a great reputation and the sales process was great.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
No
Susan R.
Provo, UT
6/18/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Because we felt the quality of the windows and door would be superior to other companies. We met the installer and felt he was educated on the project and would do a great job. We also liked our sales rep. He was ho est and efficient and not too sales oriented.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
The quality of the product and the installer.