Customer Reviews

Pella of Jackson gives you professional tips about, and installation of, finely crafted windows and doors. We’ve got the products and services you want for your window or door replacement designs, but don’t take our word for it. See what our homeowners are saying about their experience with Pella® Windows and Doors.

4.7/5 stars based on 14 reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Christine K.
Salt Lake City, UT
9/17/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
We have used Pella products in the past. It's a reliable product and the team knows what they are doing. Appreciate knowledgeable people.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
The sales rep spoke to me and my husband directly, acknowledged me as well as my husband. Appreciate a sales rep that knows enough about giving attention to both parties not just the male party.
Roger M.
North Salt Lake, UT
9/10/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Pella has always represented the ultimate in door and window quality to me. I have used products by another fine company, but in this case I wanted the very best and felt like the price was worth it. A neighbor had the same model of Pella sliders installed, so I was able to see the product in a situation similar to mine.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
Just can't emphasize enough the impression those young installers made on me: polite, solicitous, quiet, efficient, friendly. I went about my personal business in another part of the house, dropped in occasionally to see how things were going. They seemed pleased to have me come by and took time to explain what each of them was doing and why it was important.
John W.
Sandy, UT
9/04/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Experience with product
Trevor H.
Ogden, UT
8/20/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Better products and better service and better warranty
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
nope, it all was great!!!
David S.
Saratoga Springs, UT
8/06/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
I want the product to last years without quality issues, and I am convinced that Pella delivers that. We were very pleased with our previous installation.
Curtis W.
Clearfield, UT
7/25/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Other door contracters kept flaking out, missing appointments, and failing to call back.
Terry S.
Sandy, UT
7/23/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Customer service, price and product.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
No - good rep and good installation team.
Dave P.
Draper, UT
7/11/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Pella has a great reputation and the sales process was great.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
No
Susan R.
Provo, UT
6/18/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Because we felt the quality of the windows and door would be superior to other companies. We met the installer and felt he was educated on the project and would do a great job. We also liked our sales rep. He was ho est and efficient and not too sales oriented.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
The quality of the product and the installer.
Mauvia C.
Orem, UT
5/21/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
You were recommended by a friend.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
Yes lots of negatives I am afraid. The delivery time promised by the sales man was wrong. It was about 2 weeks later and we had schedule some other project around it. So our painter abandoned us. Which let us to finding another who turned out to be awful. It has been a bit of a nightmare and Pella is not to be blame for all of it.
Lynn C.
Provo, UT
5/08/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Quality
Harry W.
Salt Lake City, UT
4/30/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Good previous experience with Pella. Pricing of Pella products I believe is excessive and discourages average home owners !
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
While the salesman completed the sale in our home I wish I''d have gone to see the full sized door in the Sales Display. The installed door allows significantly more light through the glass panels than I expected from viewing the doors only on a laptop ! Andrew, the installer, took much longer to complete the installation than the scheduler gave as an estimate when asked ! The scheduler estimated 4-6 hours, when in reality it took about 18 hours. Andrew's work was very meticulous and the finished instal looks very good.
McKenzie M.
Layton, UT
4/22/2018
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
Our sales representative was very kind and helpful!
Wayne P.
Sandy, UT
4/03/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
You have always had a very good product and you have been in business for many years. That says a lot.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
We just had new carpet installed so we were very pleased with the installers as they put down sheets to walk on and not damage our carpet.