Customer Reviews

Pella of Jackson gives you professional tips about, and installation of, finely crafted windows and doors. We’ve got the products and services you want for your window or door replacement designs, but don’t take our word for it. See what our homeowners are saying about their experience with Pella® Windows and Doors.

4.8/5 stars based on 15 reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Brent K.
Hooper, UT
2/19/2019
Why did you choose Pella?
Had some windows in this house replaced with Pella windows about 10 years ago, they are excellent windows, and so we wanted to update the rest of the windows in the house and Pella was our first choice. The windows we bought with the wood trim match other Pella windows with wood trim that were replaced 10 years ago, and we have had no problems in the past 10 years with that first batch of windows we bought.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
Installation crew was excellent, they were so good we went and got pizza for them for lunch on the second day. One comment I would make is that we have two windows in our front room that are wood trimmed and sit close together, and we later found out that we could have easily converted that to one larger single window, and we wish the salesman would have maybe put that option on the table to think about. We would have probably done it, but on the other hand, we live here and didn't think about it. Having said that, we are absolutely satisfied.
Stephanie B.
Draper, UT
1/21/2019
Why did you choose Pella?
Price and product quality.
Max M.
Ogden, UT
1/21/2019
Why did you choose Pella?
Good previous experience
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
You have excellent personel and Business Model.
Dennis B.
Bountiful, UT
1/14/2019
Why did you choose Pella?
Quality of the product
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
Professional sales representative, installation team, and financial support
Orson N.
Sandy, UT
12/26/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Best products (Materials, options & features).
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
The most delightful surprise was the very high quality, professional installer (the man was a perfectionist). . . we can't help but show off the look of the doors.
Terry C.
West Bountiful, UT
12/10/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Because I was very happy with my French door when I bought my home. I wanted to replace it with the Pella product because I thought there would have been big improvements over the last 20 years. I appreciate the energy efficiency the new doors have, and I definitely like the new features. However, with that being said, I was pretty upset about the blind issue.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
The installers, Dallin and Graydon were great. They did a terrific job of getting the old door and windows out, keeping the area clean and picking up after themselves. I thought they did great interior and exterior work. I really appreciated them wanting to make sure it looked GREAT! The only issue was not having the screen door handle with the rest of the product. Zach (my salesman) was helpful when he came to my home and discussed all my options. I just wish there would have been clarity around my choice of blinds. The noise issue was never brought up. As it was, it took another month to get the blinds changed out from the aluminum to the fabric, and I think that was a long time to wait.
Donna G.
Salt Lake City, UT
12/03/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
I talked with someone unconnected with Pella, but who had experience with various Windows and recommended them. Also, I received a promotional deal in the mail that initially was the prompt for looking at Pella .
Cynthia W.
Sandy, UT
11/29/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
They have a very good product.
Rebeca J.
Centerville, UT
11/06/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Because we have a 100+ year old home there are a few extra steps to take when removing old windows like checking for lead paint and we wanted to keep a old transom window to use for a future project and Pella handled everything w care and no extra charge. Had a great promo going on too.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
None
Gary & Stormy L.
Riverton, UT
11/05/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
good product
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
no
Emma G.
Salt Lake City, UT
10/29/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Reputed quality of the products
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
Zack was competent, thorough, inspired confidence and Jim the installer is not only capable; he has a great attitude
Tom M.
Salt Lake City, UT
10/22/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Quality product and professional services.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
Nothing specific except all previous comments. We will continue to use Pella in the future.
Christine K.
Salt Lake City, UT
9/17/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
We have used Pella products in the past. It's a reliable product and the team knows what they are doing. Appreciate knowledgeable people.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
The sales rep spoke to me and my husband directly, acknowledged me as well as my husband. Appreciate a sales rep that knows enough about giving attention to both parties not just the male party.
Roger M.
North Salt Lake, UT
9/10/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Pella has always represented the ultimate in door and window quality to me. I have used products by another fine company, but in this case I wanted the very best and felt like the price was worth it. A neighbor had the same model of Pella sliders installed, so I was able to see the product in a situation similar to mine.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
Just can't emphasize enough the impression those young installers made on me: polite, solicitous, quiet, efficient, friendly. I went about my personal business in another part of the house, dropped in occasionally to see how things were going. They seemed pleased to have me come by and took time to explain what each of them was doing and why it was important.
John W.
Sandy, UT
9/04/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Experience with product