Pella of Jackson Area Customer Testimonials

Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
4.8/5 based on 25 reviews
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Sort reviews by
Wayne P.
Sandy, UT
04/03/2018
Why did you choose Pella?You have always had a very good product and you have been in business for many years.  That says a lot.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?We just had new carpet installed so we were very pleased with the installers as they put down sheets to walk on and not damage our carpet.
Bradley T.
Sandy, UT
03/26/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Quality of product, and the customer service.  This is our second purchase of Pella windows.  Both times we were treated great by the sales reps in the beginning, and that also translated all the way through to follow up at the end of the project.  Both of the installation teams also were great.  They were there when they said they'd be there.  They were done when they said they would be done.  And they were very respectful of our home, protecting floors and personal possessions during the work, and also cleaning up spotlessly after the work.
Devan C.
Salt Lake City, UT
03/21/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Pella are attractive well protected with warranty and initially we experienced excellent service.  They do add value to the house - which is great.  We liked the non vinyl options and variety of customization.  I just wish our install and scheduling experience had been better.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?As you can tell - the delay due to breaking picture window as well as the confusion about how that would addressed was very negative.  I love the way these have changed how our rooms look now - but I am wondering if it was worth the anxiety caused by odd installation issues.
Besancon B.
Salt Lake City, UT
03/09/2018
Why did you choose Pella?price & reputation
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?installation process went very smoothly, only giltch being the before mentioned screw hole in window frame
Mike B.
Ogden, UT
02/02/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Brand name and Salesman to coordinate project from soup to nuts
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?expensive but easy (for me) and confidence in brand
Jamie D.
Salt Lake City, UT
01/29/2018
Why did you choose Pella?We've had Pella install windows in previous homes and they are still in amazing condition after years of use. We also appreciate the options and help getting a custom fit.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?I had to move the installation time by an hour and everyone was very helpful and communicated my needs among the team. Thanks!!! The installation crew was also very clean and the window looks like it came with the original house. It was put in so well!
Janeen & Jack D.
Sandy, UT
01/27/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Reasonable price for wood Windows.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Zack was a Great salesman!!!
Larry P.
Sandy, UT
01/22/2018
Why did you choose Pella?We were willing to pay more money for a better product.
Paul & Dianne R.
Park City, UT
01/22/2018
Why did you choose Pella?I have had Pella windows in all my homes since 1973 & that home still has the pella windows there
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Just great product
Cathy M.
Salem, UT
01/15/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Quality of product.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?None
Currently displaying page 1 of 3 review pages